Membership Committee

The Membership Committee is a volunteer group that provides mentorship to other members and ensures they are getting the maximum value from their BBOT membership. Through regular contact with new and existing members, the Membership Committee contributes to the growth of the BBOT, using expertise and networking skills to raise awareness of the BBOT’s benefits and services, and by encouraging new members to become active in the organization.

Jessica Fun, TD Canada Trust – Commercial Banking
Catherine Rocheleau, Ignite Leadership International
Chad Schmidt, Schmidt & Funk Financial Services Ltd.
Lara Graham, Burnaby Now
Paul Holden, Burnaby Board of Trade
Tessa Vanderkop, Burnaby Board of Trade
Ann Goncalves, Burnaby Board of Trade
Chris Wei, Burnaby Board of Trade