Board of Directors

Frank Bassett, Electronic Arts Canada Inc.

Andrew Scott, BC International Commercial Arbitration Centre

Dirk Odenwald, ABC Recycling Ltd.

Past Chair:
Dr. Catherine Aczel Boivie, Executive in Residence – Beedie School of Business

Chair, Board of Governors:
Leza Muir, Pacific Blue Cross

David Boroevich
Joanne Curry, Simon Fraser University
Tim Edwards, British Columbia Institute of Technology
Lara Graham, Burnaby NOW
Mike Kaerne, HollyNorth Production Supplies Ltd.
Jack Kuyer, Valley Bakery
Paul Lowey, Gloo Studios
Gill Sherwood, G&F Financial Group
Cheryl Westgard, Scotiabank
Vivian Yuen, Electronic Arts Canada Inc.
Lee-Ann Garnett, City of Burnaby
Trista Humfries, KPMG LLP
Raj Sharma, BC Hydro